Make a gift now

A gift to Encore transforms lives by providing critical support for scholarship, faculty stipend, concert programming, administrative work, and much more.  

Make a donation to shape a stimulating and exciting environment for young musicians, where one day makes a difference and the experience lasts a lifetime. 


Our three-week summer programs are designed for exceptionally creative young musicians at the high school and collegiate levels.  Encore's vision is to educate young musicians to be frontier leaders and communicators of classical music.  

Apply today for an opportunity to learn, share, and perform at the beautiful campus of Gilmour Academy in Gates Mills, OH.