Blooming
Young Artist Concerts

Location:
Tudor House of
Gilmour Academy

String Quartet Intensive Young Artists:

Friday, June 21 at 7pm
Sunday, June 23 at 2pm & 7pm

Summer Academy Young Artists:

Friday, July 12 at 7pm
Saturday, July 13 at 2pm & 7pm
Sunday, July 14 at 7pm


Masterclasses

Location:
Band Room, Middle School
Gilmour Academy

String Quartet Intensive Masterclasses

Jupiter String Quartet
Saturday, June 8 at 10am & 4pm

Cavani String Quartet
Wednesday, June 12 at 7pm

Violist Mathieu Herzog
Thursday, June 13 at 7pm
Friday, June 14 at 10am

Amit Even-Tov & Jan GrĂ¼ning (Ariel String Quartet)
Monday, June 17 at 7pm

Summer Academy Masterclasses

Violist Kim Kashkashian
Sunday, June 30 at 11:30am & 4pm

Violinist Paul Kantor
Sunday, July 7 at 4pm
Monday, July 8 at 10am

Violinist Tessa Lark
Wednesday, July 10 at 9am

Cellist Ralph Kirshbaum
Friday, July 12 at 1pm & 4pm

Violinist Mihaela Martin
Sunday, July 14 at 9am & 12:30pm

Cellist Frans Helmerson
Sunday, July 14 at 9am & 12:30pm