Back to All Events

‘The Storytellers’

  • Mixon Hall @ Cleveland Institute of Music 11021 East Boulevard Cleveland, OH, 44106 United States (map)

Jinjoo Cho, Nancy Zhou, violin
Dmitri Murrath, viola
Hyun Soo Kim, piano
Stella Ye Lin Cho, Amit Even-Tov, Mindy Park, An ENCORE Student Cellist, cello

Franz Schubert          ‘Arpeggione’ Sonata in A minor, D. 821
Franz Schubert          Der Erlkönig                                    
Moritz Moszkowski    Suite for Two Violins and Piano in G minor, op. 71
Modest Mussorgsky  Pictures at an Exhibition, arranged for cello quartet                     

Friday, July 14, 7pm; 'THE STORYTELLERS'
Add To Cart